Hey Senator Leahy! I’ve got a method for correcting that…

Seems the Senator was caught off guard by the exemption of the SEC from FOIA requests in the grand and glorious and all-encompassing Financial Reform Act:

Key Senate Democrat: Financial reform bill was wrong to exempt SEC from FOIA requests

I have a wonderful, time-tested and proven method to remedy those kinds of surprises, Senator.  However, unlike so many on the web, I am not willing to divulge the secret for free, though I’ll certainly work for less than Rod Blagojevich (sold my last Senate seat a while back).  You may contact me through the blog.  I’m cheap because I can’t find work in this POS economy you and your party have driven into the dirt, so I’ll even help you avoid any more surprises.

Shhhh–(whisper with my finger phone at my ear) Call me 🙂

Read more at the Washington Examiner: http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/opinion/blogs/beltway-confidential/key-senate-democrat-financial-reform-bill-was-wrong-to-exempt-sec-from-foia-requests-99787804.html#ixzz0vaGkm3I1
Leave a Reply

